skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Falls Church, VA

Falls Church Distillers

phone:703-858-9186
venue:fcdistillers.com
host:majorgig.com
Come jam, practice, try out that song you just wrote, or try great whiskey and spirits while listening to the artists that are performing! All styles welcome, but no full drum kits.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19

Mark's Pub

phone:703-356-3822
event:alexparez.com
host:alexparez.com
SAW (Songwriters' Association of Washington DC) Sponsored open mic night at Mark's Pub in Falls Church hosted by Alex The Red Parez aka El Rojo! All ages, duos max, no bands, it's a very small space. Signups start at 7pm, music goes from 8pm-11pm.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jul 02

JV's Restaurant

phone:703-241-9504
venue:jvsrestaurant.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John Werntz
  • Last updated: March 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Sep 03

JV's Restaurant

phone:703-241-9504
venue:jvsrestaurant.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Search listings near Falls Church, VA.