skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Falls Church, VA

Falls Church Distillers

phone:703-858-9186
venue:fcdistillers.com
host:majorgig.com
Come jam, practice, try out that song you just wrote, or try great whiskey and spirits while listening to the artists that are performing! All styles welcome, but no full drum kits.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Mar 24

JV's Restaurant

phone:703-241-9504
venue:jvsrestaurant.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John Werntz
  • Last updated: March 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Apr 02
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, Jun 04
  • Tuesday, Jul 02

Art's Tavern

phone:703-356-3822
event:alexparez.com
host:alexparez.com
SAW (Songwriters' Association of Washington DC) Sponsored open mic night at Art's Tavern in Falls Church hosted by Alex The Red Parez aka El Rojo! All ages, duos max, no bands, it's a very small space.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Apr 02
  • Tuesday, Apr 16
  • Tuesday, May 07

JV's Restaurant

phone:703-241-9504
venue:jvsrestaurant.com
host:marthacapone.com

Bob & Martha's Open Mic has been running for over 14 years at JV's Restaurant in Falls Church, VA with the House Band - Bob Hume & Martha Capone on Guitars, Bill Enderlin on Bass, and Vince Scinta/Andy Conversano on Drums.

It's a great open mike. Newly expanded stage/club gives you an awesome sound. Not to be missed! Signup sheet out 8PM.

The band will back you if you want or you can play solo/with your band. Email Martha if any questions: marcap333@yahoo.com

We provide PA, two mics, bass amp, two guitar amps.

(We ask that keyboard players please bring their own amp.)

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

JV's Restaurant

phone:703-241-9504
venue:jvsrestaurant.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Apr 03
  • Wednesday, Apr 17
  • Wednesday, May 01

Search listings near Falls Church, VA.