skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Eugene, OR

Mulligan's Pub

phone:541-484-1727

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kalinin Dippy
  • Last updated: April 5, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

First National Taphouse

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Rudolf Korv

51 West Broadway
Eugene, OR
phone:541-393-6517
venue:firstnationaltaphouse.com
Great small venue, beer and bar.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Little T
  • Last updated: November 22, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

Cush: Cafe, Gallery, Venue

Page 2 Poetry ,Anything goes, all poetry Open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by James Otter Host and Overlord

1235 Railroad Boulevard
Eugene, OR
phone:541-393-6822

Every Tuesday for the last two years I have been running

what I and many others consider to be the best Poetry Night ever.

The people are friendly and welcoming.

The Poetry is straight from the heart and soul of many many many different people.

Anything and everything Poetic can happen.

Poetry is the place I never want to leave behind

It is an inspiring event and it gives folks a wave to ride through out the week.

This event is uncensored and anything goes.

Bring your friends,family,neighbors,strangers,lovers anyone

bring em all

and bring some poetry,maybe make it up on the spot.

All is welcome.

Sign up starts at 7:00

the Show starts at 8:00 and Ends at 10:00

There is a very small suggested donation of $1.00- $10.00 dollars.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by James Otter
  • Last updated: May 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Mulligan's Pub

phone:541-484-1727

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Reality Kitchen

Acoustic Reality
Every Thursday at 6pm

Hosted by Carl

645 River Road
Eugene, OR
phone:541-337-1323
venue:realitykitchen.org
A place to listen and be heard. This is mostly musicians playing for musicians. Reality Kitchen trains young adults with developmental disabilities to work in a commercial kitchen, so students often serve, sell, and, occasionally, perform. Best place in the world to try out a new song with a knowledgeable audience. Looking to show off your totally awesome chops? Not the place for you.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Carl
  • Last updated: April 30, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Eugene, OR.