skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ellicott City, MD

Judge's Bench

phone:410-465-3497
venue:judgesbenchpub.com
event:facebook.com/Judges-Bench-Open-Mic-662160160556624
host:judgesbenchpub.com

All talent levels and music styles are welcome in this very friendly neighborhood setting with a focus on acoustic performers. Sign-up starts around 8:15pm. Since it's not a jam, your stage time is your own. Covers are cool. Full bands can be accommodated with advance notice, drum kit not provided. See the bar's site for details.

The Judge’s Bench offers drink and food specials too! Regular Open mic is held every Tuesday except for the 1st Tuesday of each month which is a Jazz Jam with another host.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kelly Secret
  • Last updated: September 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 18
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

Bippys Pub

phone:410-465-3633

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Weiner
  • Last updated: November 29, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Ellicott City, MD.