skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Cincinnati, OH

Cincy by the Slice

phone:513-621-3800
venue:cincybytheslice.com
All musicians and all styles, originals and covers welcome

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: January 29, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

Bi-okoto African Culture Center

Peace, Love and Poetry (music, poetry)
Every Thursday at 6pm

Hosted by Sky Lott

7030 Reading Rd. Suite #662
Cincinnati, OH
phone:513-429-9663
venue:bci.xbuild.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sky
  • Last updated: October 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

The Dukester

SpokenWordSoul (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9:30pm

Hosted by Lady J & Gifted

7733 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati, OH
phone:513-205-5201
venue:myspace.com/spokenwordsoul
host:myspace.com/ladyjspokenwordsoul

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lady J
  • Last updated: March 30, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near Cincinnati, OH.