skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Chesapeake, VA

Jerry's Restaurant & Lounge

phone:757-424-1086
venue:facebook.com/Jerrys.Chesapeake

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: September 18, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29

Winston's Cafe

phone:757-420-1751

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: October 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24

Search listings near Chesapeake, VA.