skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Chepachet, RI

Cady's Tavern

Roadhouse Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Rick Harrington

2168 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI
phone:401-568-4102
venue:cadystavern.com
Different featured artists every week at 3:00 immediately followed by the jam. Jammers backed by The Rick Harrington Band. Jamming every Sunday since 2009!

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 03
  • Sunday, Mar 10
  • Sunday, Mar 17
  • Sunday, Mar 24

Cady's Tavern

Acoustic or band Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Lori Lacaille, or Leo

2168 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI
phone:401-568-4102
venue:cadystavern.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20

Search listings near Chepachet, RI.