skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Chepachet, RI

Cady's Tavern

Roadhouse Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Rick Harrington

2168 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI
phone:401-568-4102
venue:cadystavern.com
Different featured artists every week at 3:00 immediately followed by the jam. Jammers backed by The Rick Harrington Band. Jamming every Sunday since 2009!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14

Cady's Tavern

Acoustic or band Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Lori Lacaille, or Leo

2168 Putnam Pike
Chepachet, RI
phone:401-568-4102
venue:cadystavern.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Search listings near Chepachet, RI.