skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Charlotte, NC

The Evening Muse

phone:704-376-3737
venue:eveningmuse.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by gigs
  • Last updated: August 21, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Pucketts Farm Equipment & Bar

Open Mike
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Three Piece Bucket

2740 W. Sugar Creek Rd.
Charlotte, NC
phone:704-597-8230
venue:puckettsfarm.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tom DeMartino
  • Last updated: July 25, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18

Petra's

phone:704-332-6608
venue:petraspianobar.com
event:facebook.com/groups/299467780222369
host:sinnersandsaintsmusic.com

On the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month come out to Petra's for Broken Mic Night. This will be a night for singer/songwriters, comedians, actors, poets, dancers, magicians, ukulele prodigies, and performers of all types to come and showcase their talent and art. Performance slots will be first come first serve. Performers get 2 songs or up to 10 minutes. Original material only please.

8pm - Sign Up

9pm - Start

$3 - Door

21+

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Enjoy Life Magazine

phone:704-547-4384
venue:enjoylifemagazine.com
host:lakeshawoods.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Shaunie Blane
  • Last updated: June 6, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Credits

  • Submitted by John Tosco
  • Last updated: July 15

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07
  • Wednesday, Apr 04

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Comet Grill

phone:704-371-4300
venue:cometgrillcharlotte.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: September 26, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Charlotte, NC.