skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Charleston, SC

Tommy Condons

phone:843-577-3818
venue:tommycondons.com
event:facebook.com/tommycondonsopenmic

Original and/or cover songs. 3 songs per performer.

Signup starts at 6:45pm

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19
  • Monday, Aug 26

Palmetto Brewery

phone:843-937-0903

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: October 18, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19
  • Monday, Aug 26

Home Team BBQ

phone:843-225-7427
venue:hometeambbq.com
Originals only…

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: December 21, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Elliotborough Mini Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
18 Percy St
Charleston, SC

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

The Our Glass Cafe & Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Nate Champagne

1750 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC
phone:843-926-1737

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Nate Champagne
  • Last updated: January 23, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Charleston, SC.