skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Brighton, MA

Article 24

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Adam sickler

458 Western Ave
Brighton, MA

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Devlin's Restaurant

phone:617-779-8822
venue:eDevlins.com
event:bostonlovesmusic.com
host:bostonlovesmusic.com

Acoustic Open Mic Hosted by Tim Ko.

-Sign up and open mic begin at 8:30 PM and end at midnight.

-sign up is first come first serve

-Three songs (within reason)

-full PA system provided with ample mic's and mic stands

-all styles and levels of experience are welcome & encouraged

-originals & covers

-percussion is okay

-NO drum sets or loud guitar amps please

-Upscale, Irish barroom atmosphere w/ fantastic food & beer selection!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim Ko.
  • Last updated: November 26, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Search listings near Brighton, MA.