skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bethlehem, PA

The FunHouse

Open Jam Hosted By Will Kiss (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Monday at 10pm

Hosted by Will Kiss

5 East 4th Street
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-440-3366
venue:funhousepub.com

Credits

  • Last updated: October 24, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 25
  • Monday, Apr 08
  • Monday, Apr 22

The FunHouse

phone:610-440-3366
venue:funhousepub.com
event:facebook.com/jondoylemusic
host:http:/www.funhousepub.com
Historic Funhouse in Bethlehem PA. All acts welcome. Songwriters encouraged to attend. Dive bar and great listening room. PA provided. Please bring your instrument and any additional equipment you might need for your act. Smoking permitted. 21 and up

Credits

  • Submitted by Jon Doyle
  • Last updated: October 24, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Apr 01
  • Monday, Apr 15
  • Monday, Apr 29

Hot Plate Soul Kitchen

Tuesdays Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Bill "Garfield" Medei

201 East 3rd Street
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-419-0498
venue:hotplatesoulkitchen.com
host:GarfieldsKitchen.com
Open mic dedicated to creative self-expression.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: September 10, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Mar 26

ArtsQuest

Open Mic Night
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Billy Bauer

101 Founders Way
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-297-7100
venue:artsquest.org
Check time and info at ArtsQuest.org site before going. Click events, then free.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 15, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: September 10, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Search listings near Bethlehem, PA.