skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bethesda, MD

Villain & Saint

venue:villainandsaint.com
host:yellowtieguy.us
Open Mic Hosted by Daniel "Yellow Tie Guy" Hill. This is open to anyone. Sign Ups start at 6:30. Drum kit, Mic's, Guitar and Bass Amps provided. Along with a professional sound system and light show. Free Parking in the Farmers Market next door to the Venue.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sean
  • Last updated: February 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Positano Italian Restaurant

phone:301-946-1102
venue:ePositano.com
event:StandupComedyToGo.com
host:StandupComedyToGo.com

Laugh Riot at Positano (formerly Laugh Riot at Hyatt - yes we have moved)

Live Standup Comedy Show

Saturday Nights in Bethesda

3 local DC-MD-VA area comedians

Every Saturday night

8pm to 9:30 pm

$10 Cash-at-door Admission

Main Dining Room opens 5pm for Dinner & Drinks

Comedy Showroom (next door) opens 7:15pm for DRINKS ONLY-NO FOOD

No Reservations. First come, First seated.

No Advance Seat Sales.

Positano Italian Restaurant

4948 Fairmont Ave (off Old Georgetown Rd, look for the blue/green awning )

Bethesda, MD 20814

www.ePositano.com

www.StandupComedyToGo.com

http://standupcomedytogo.com/see-a-show/positano-saturdays/

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near Bethesda, MD.