skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bethel, CT

Note Kitchen and Bar

phone:203-917-3411
venue:notekitchen.com
event:facebook.com/groups/1818375408439397
PA, mics, stands, etc. provided. Bring your own instrument

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred Ball
  • Last updated: February 28

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Jul 08
  • Monday, Jul 15
  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29

Molten Java

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
213 Greenwood Ave
Bethel, CT
phone:203-739-0313
venue:moltenjavacoffee.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Lloyd Ramberhose
  • Last updated: February 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25

Search listings near Bethel, CT.