skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Bellingham, WA

Culture Café at Kombucha Town

Open Mic hosted by Chuck Dingee
Every Sunday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Chuck Dingée

210 Chestnut St
Bellingham, WA
phone:360-746-6558
venue:kombuchatown.com/culturecafe
Featured act plays 8:30-9:30 pm. Open Mic before and after.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07
  • Sunday, Jan 14

The Green Frog

Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Misty Flowers
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Matney Cook

1015 N. State St.
Bellingham, WA
venue:acoustictavern.com
Sign up starts at 6:30pm, music starts at 7pm. It's an acoustic open mic meaning mostly singer songwriter style acts. Bigger acts are ok, please advise host in advance so there is enough mics and DIs available. You must show up to sign up, music til 1am.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Misty flowers
  • Last updated: November 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

Honey Moon

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 5pm

Hosted by Tad Kroening

1053 N. State St. Alley
Bellingham, WA
phone:360-734-0728
venue:honeymoonmead.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jan Peters
  • Last updated: February 3, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

Search listings near Bellingham, WA.