skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Arvada, CO

Rock-A-Billies

Blues Jam
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Doc Brown Blues Band

12363 West 64th Avenue
Arvada, CO
phone:303-421-1799
venue:rockabilliesbar.com
For all you musicians living in west Denver who misses going to Ziggies to Jam.Doc Brown has moved his Jam to Rockabillies in Arvada.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 22
  • Sunday, Apr 29
  • Sunday, May 06
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 20

Jake's Roadhouse

Open Jam
Every Other Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Jay from Night Wolf

5980 Lamar Street
Arvada, CO
phone:303-424-7266
venue:jakesroadhouse.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jun 26

Rock-A-Billies

Open Stage/Jam - Classic Rock and more!
Selected Thursdays at 7pm

Hosted by 4tnite

12363 West 64th Avenue
Arvada, CO
phone:303-421-1799
venue:rockabilliesbar.com

Bring your axe, sticks, hands, or vocal talent for a fun night and show us what you got! Full backing band with drums, keys and amps for bass and guitar.

Hosted by 4tnite, this is sure to be a good time!!!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Some Place Else Brewery

phone:720-512-4162
venue:someplaceelse.beer
event:someplaceelse.beer

Sign up at 6PM

We are a Brewery and taproom with vintage pinball and variety of craft beers.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 27
  • Friday, May 25
  • Friday, Jun 29
  • Friday, Jul 27
  • Friday, Aug 31

La Dolce Vita

phone:303-456-8919
venue:ladolcevitacoffee.wordpress.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Apr 21
  • Saturday, May 05
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Saturday, Jun 02
  • Saturday, Jun 16

Search listings near Arvada, CO.