skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Annapolis, MD

Stan and Joe's Saloon

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Hurrican Kevin

37 West St
Annapolis, MD
phone:410-263-1993
venue:stanandjoessaloon.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ryan wilson
  • Last updated: September 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

O'Brien's Oyster Bar & Restaurant

phone:410-268-6288
venue:obriensoysterbar.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by ryan wilson
  • Last updated: September 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

49 West Coffeehouse & Winebar

phone:410-626-9796
venue:49westcoffeehouse.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by
  • Last updated: February 16, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 17
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 21

Metropolitan

phone:410-280-5160
venue:metropolitanannapolis.com
host:upstart-annapolis.com
Sign up at 9pm. 3 songs, depending on length of signup list.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 10, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Search listings near Annapolis, MD.