skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Alexandria, VA

Hard Times Café

phone:703-837-0050
venue:hardtimes.com

Upstairs in the historic Tub Club, the Hard Times Cafe Open Mic features acoustic artists. Bring your guitar, banjo, mandolin, bass, harmonicas, pedal steel and spoons!

Sign up at 8:30

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fred
  • Last updated: November 3, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

FireFlies

venue:firefliesdelray.com
event:facebook.com/firefliesopenmic
host:facebook.com/marcosworld
Sign up starts at 7:30pm. Open mic goes from 8-12am. Everyone is welcome to perform. 21+ only.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Search listings near Alexandria, VA.