skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in York, PA

Mexitaly Brick Oven Brewhouse

phone:717-600-8226
venue:mexitaly.com
host:facebook.com/pages/mexitaly/225306985977
Drums and amplification provided.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by greg
  • Last updated: December 6, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Oct 30
  • Tuesday, Nov 06
  • Tuesday, Nov 13
  • Tuesday, Nov 20

The Cove

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Marty Glotfelty

1500 South George St.
York, PA

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 24
  • Wednesday, Oct 31
  • Wednesday, Nov 07
  • Wednesday, Nov 14
  • Wednesday, Nov 21

First Capital Dispensing

phone:717-854-1714
venue:firstcapitaldispensing.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 24
  • Wednesday, Oct 31
  • Wednesday, Nov 07
  • Wednesday, Nov 14
  • Wednesday, Nov 21

The Depot

Open Mike @ The Depot (York, Pa) (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 9pm
360 west cottage pl
York, PA
host:theyorkdepot.com/?page_id=199

Open Mic at The Depot. Best location to showcase your talents or to test your new material. Bring Your Talents, your guitars and sticks (we do have some) and have some fun. The Depot is using a 24-channel , Mics are Shure 58’s and 57’s. Front end and stage monitor speakers. For Open Mic, we provide a house drum set and three amps are available (Peavey TKO 65, Fender Champion 100, and a Line 6 amp.) and of course DI boxes and cables for all connections.

Doors open at 8pm and Open Mic starts at 9:00.

Come Early to Sign up !

-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-

Doors Open at 8pm

MUST BE 21+ WITH A VALID ID TO ENTER.

The Depot

360 West Cottage Place,

York, Pa. 17401

http://www.TheYorkDepot.com

http://www.facebook.com/theyorkdepot

http://www.instagram.com/theyorkdepot/

http://twitter.com/theyorkdepot

Credits

  • Last updated: September 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 26
  • Friday, Nov 02
  • Friday, Nov 09
  • Friday, Nov 16
  • Friday, Nov 23

Search listings near York, PA.