skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in York, PA

Credits

  • Submitted by greg
  • Last updated: December 6

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

First Capital Dispensing

phone:717-854-1714
venue:firstcapitaldispensing.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

The Cove

Open Mike
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Marty Glotfelty

1500 South George St.
York, PA

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10

The Depot

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Andrew Naylor

360 west cottage pl
York, PA

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11

Office Furniture Outlet / Second Saturday Art Gallery

Second Saturday Art Gallery Open Mic Charity Event (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Saturday of the month at 5pm

Hosted by Ronn Benway

519 N. Franklin Street
York, PA
phone:717-848-2900
venue:offfurn.com
Every month we pick a local charity and donate proceeds from the party. October is breast cancer. all ages are welcome.

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ronn Benway
  • Last updated: October 10, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 13
  • Saturday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Mar 10
  • Saturday, Apr 14
  • Saturday, May 12

Search listings near York, PA.