skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Yellow Springs, OH

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Tuesday, Nov 28
  • Tuesday, Dec 05
  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19

Spirited Goat Coffee House

Open Mic Night w/ Ryan, Dustin, & Kelsey (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Ryan Stinson, Dustin & Kelsey Underwood

118 Dayton St.
Yellow Springs, OH
phone:937-767-1514

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Search listings near Yellow Springs, OH.