skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Winston Salem, NC

Footnote Coffee & Cocktails

phone:336-602-1087
venue:foothillsbrewing.com/footnote
event:triadopenmic.blogspot.com

Play up to 3 songs, covers or originals, all music genres welcome

PA and microphones supplied

Performers check in at 6:15 for slot drawing, must be present to register.

For more information contact: triadopenmic1@gmail.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Footnote Coffee & Cocktails

phone:336-602-1087
venue:foothillsbrewing.com/footnote
event:triadopenmic.blogspot.com

Play up to 3 songs, covers or originals, all music genres welcome

PA and microphones supplied

Performers check in at 6:15 for slot drawing, must be present to register.

For more information contact: triadopenmic1@gmail.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Aug 27
  • Tuesday, Sep 24

Footnote Coffee & Cocktails

phone:336-602-1087
venue:foothillsbrewing.com/footnote
event:triadopenmic.blogspot.com

Local musicians playing covers and original songs

Registration starts at 6:15

For further information Email: TriadOpenMic1@gmail.com

or visit: https://triadopenmic.blogspot.com/

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Muddy Creek Café

phone:336-923-8623
venue:muddycreekcafe.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Country Dan Collins
  • Last updated: February 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, Jun 06
  • Thursday, Jun 13
  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27

Search listings near Winston Salem, NC.