skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Wilmington, DE

Gallucio's

phone:302-655-3689
venue:gallucios-de.com
event:robswansonmusic.com
host:esqmusic.com
Tuesday Q's Day. This is one of the best open mic sessions around. Signup starts at 7:30. The backup band is incredible. Rob Swanson on bass & vocals, Shawn Q on guitar, and a rotation of some of the best Philly area drummers. Make sure to get there in time to hear their 4 or 5 song set before they invite guests up. Shawn & Rob are friendly and welcoming, and have great ears! Play solo, with a group, covers, originals, jazz, funk, folk. It's all welcome here.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Bar XIII

venue:barxiii.com

Anything allowed open mic

Feel free to contact the host at fenristwins@yahoo.com for any questions or to reserve a spot

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Fenris
  • Last updated: April 19, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 28
  • Wednesday, Sep 11
  • Wednesday, Sep 25

The Reef Steak and Seafood Restaurant

phone:302-529-1985
event:4w5bluesjam.com

The 4w5 Blues Jam is The Longest Running Blues Jam in Delaware. We welcome Blues Musicians to jam on stage. This is not an open mic, but a jam. We have full back line including drum kit.

For more info, please visit our FB page www.facebook.com/4w5bluesjam or www.4w5bluesjam.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael
  • Last updated: July 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

The Music School of Delaware

phone:302-762-1132, ext. 2
venue:musicschoolofdelaware.org
host:musicschoolofdelaware.org

Join us for this free event! Pro-quality equipment provided: drum set, grand piano, electric piano/synth, guitar/bass amplification available upon request, mics, PA system and monitors. Pizza and beverages available for sale. 6:30pm sign ups/ 7pm event.

December Open Mic Showcase Concert (12/13/18) - Join us for this special concert as we highlight local performers chosen from our monthly Open Mic events. Featuring voices and instruments in a wide variety of genres, original and cover music, spoken word and more.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 10
  • Thursday, Nov 14
  • Thursday, Dec 12
  • Thursday, Jan 09
  • Thursday, Feb 13

Search listings near Wilmington, DE.