skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Williamsburg, VA

Paul's Deli

phone:757-229-8976
venue:paulsdelirestaurant.com
event:facebook.com/billyjoedaniel
host:reverbnation.com/billyjoetrio
Calling all poets , comedians, musicians, magicians ,egyptians, and all talented wanting to have a good time and showcase. At a great place in historic williams burg . Adjacent to william & mary easy to find and a great enviroment with a easy going fair host .come join us every. Monday. 2013

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Billy Joe Daniel
  • Last updated: January 31, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 11
  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08

TRIANGLE - a small plates restaurant & music venue

phone:757-645-2890
venue:trianglewilliamsburg.com
Full band open mic. Drums and amp supplied.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 24

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09

Search listings near Williamsburg, VA.