skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Westland, MI

Chatters Bar

Open Mike
Every Monday at 9pm

Hosted by Danny Harrington

7640 N. Wayne Rd
Westland, MI
venue:chatters-lounge.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Dec 18
  • Monday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Jan 01
  • Monday, Jan 08
  • Monday, Jan 15

The Crystal Bar

Blues Jam
Every Thursday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Joe Ligreci Band

8051 N. Middlebelt
Westland, MI
phone:734-469-2494
venue:crystalbarandgrill.com
Great blues, rock and soul jam band. Very friendly to newcomers. Crowd ranges from mid-30's to 60's.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Philosofy
  • Last updated: October 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Dec 21
  • Thursday, Dec 28
  • Thursday, Jan 04
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Jan 18

Search listings near Westland, MI.