skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in West Bend, WI

The Norbert

venue:thenorbert.com
event:facebook.com/groups/329351107238971
host:facebook.com/groups/329351107238971
This is a plug-and-play event for both professional and aspiring musicians and singers, and fans of good live music.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Denny
  • Last updated: October 15, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Feb 21
  • Wednesday, Mar 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 21
  • Wednesday, Apr 04

The Washington House Pub

Open Mike/open jam
Every Saturday at 2pm

Hosted by Rhonda Jean

228 North 6th Avenue
West Bend, WI
phone:262-353-9251
Join Rhonda Jean as she presents a different original Wisconsin Artist each week for an open jam!! Full band set up!!! Plug in and play with your favorite area musicians !!! Bring your axe, sticks, voice, instruments , your badass self!!! For an afternoon of day drinking, dancing , eating, music, and general merrimaking fun!!! Let's ROCK THE HOUSE!!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 10, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 03
  • Saturday, Feb 10
  • Saturday, Feb 17
  • Saturday, Feb 24

Search listings near West Bend, WI.