skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ventnor City, NJ

Ventnor Coffee

Tuesday Jazz Jam Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Bob Sterling

108 N. Dorset Avenue
Ventnor City, NJ
phone:609-992-3046
venue:facebook.com/ventnorcoffee
A full house band backs you up. Most music is jams and jazz.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Einwechter
  • Last updated: February 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

Ventnor Coffee

Thursday Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Michael Einwechter and guest hosts

108 N. Dorset Avenue
Ventnor City, NJ
phone:609-992-3046
venue:facebook.com/ventnorcoffee
event:facebook.com/ventnorcoffee

Show up early to get on this fast growing list. Musicians get upto 3 songs or 15 minutes. Please no hard punk or hardcore rock.

We do have in house drums, sound board and mics.

No byob.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Einwechter
  • Last updated: March 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 06
  • Saturday, Jan 13

Search listings near Ventnor City, NJ.