skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Ventnor City, NJ

Ventnor Coffee

Tuesday Jazz Jam Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Bob Sterling

108 N. Dorset Avenue
Ventnor City, NJ
phone:609-992-3046
venue:facebook.com/ventnorcoffee
A full house band backs you up. Most music is jams and jazz.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Einwechter
  • Last updated: February 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30

Enlightened Café

phone:609-594-5283
venue:enlightenedsolutions.com
Come play on a stage with a professional sound and lighting system. Guitar and keyboard provided.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David Rowan
  • Last updated: March 17, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jun 28
  • Friday, Jul 05
  • Friday, Jul 12
  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Jul 26

Ventnor Coffee

Thursday Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
First Saturday of the month at 7:30pm

Hosted by Michael Einwechter and guest hosts

108 N. Dorset Avenue
Ventnor City, NJ
phone:609-992-3046
venue:facebook.com/ventnorcoffee
event:facebook.com/ventnorcoffee

Show up early to get on this fast growing list. Musicians get upto 3 songs or 15 minutes. Please no hard punk or hardcore rock.

We do have in house drums, sound board and mics.

No byob.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Einwechter
  • Last updated: February 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Aug 03
  • Saturday, Sep 07
  • Saturday, Oct 05
  • Saturday, Nov 02

Search listings near Ventnor City, NJ.