skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Truckee, CA

Pastime Club

phone:530-582-9219

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill
  • Last updated: October 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 22
  • Sunday, Jul 29
  • Sunday, Aug 05
  • Sunday, Aug 12
  • Sunday, Aug 19

Tahoe Donner Tennis/Racquet Club

Nice venue.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill
  • Last updated: March 15, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Aug 16
  • Thursday, Sep 20
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Nov 15

Search listings near Truckee, CA.