skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Truckee, CA

Pastime Club

phone:530-582-9219

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill
  • Last updated: October 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jan 28
  • Sunday, Feb 04
  • Sunday, Feb 11
  • Sunday, Feb 18
  • Sunday, Feb 25

Tahoe Donner Tennis/Racquet Club

Nice venue.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill
  • Last updated: March 15, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 15
  • Thursday, Mar 15
  • Thursday, Apr 19
  • Thursday, May 17
  • Thursday, Jun 21

Search listings near Truckee, CA.