skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Traverse City, MI

Left Foot Charlie

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Blake

806 Red Dr, #100
Traverse City, MI
phone:231-995-0500
venue:leftfootcharley.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 29, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 22
  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Aug 12
  • Monday, Aug 19

Northern Naturals

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Elizabeth

324 East Front St
Traverse City, MI
phone:231-943-1078
venue:northernnaturalwinery.com
Every Wednesday 7-midnight

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 29, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

The Hayloft Inn

phone:231-941-0832
event:facebook.com/RoundupRadioShow

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Dungjen
  • Last updated: March 4, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near Traverse City, MI.