skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Tampa, FL

Molly Malone's Irish Pub

phone:813-304-2777

Ukulele must be the lead instrument, but guitar, percussion, etc. may accompany.

This is a Tampa Bay Ukulele Society (TBUS) sponsored event.

Perform three songs, or more if it's a slow night.

Originals or covers okay.

Runs 4:00-6:30 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Steve McClure
  • Last updated: January 31, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 25

The Blue Note Bar

phone:813-695-8977
venue:the-blue-note-bar.business.site
event:bluenotetampa.com

Legendary location est.1943 offers a great feel w/ professional HOST, excellent sound & equipment

Up close intimate venue that encourages guest artist interaction and artist collaboration

Doors open @6 shows starts @7

To register Email TBOPENMIC@gmail.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 29
  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27

Yeoman's Cask & Lion

phone:813-224-9367
venue:yeomanscaskandlion.com
event:yeomanscaskandlion.com/upcoming-events
host:facebook.com/JonSheaBass
Yeoman's famous open mic night. Tampa's longest running open mic night group. Every week a featured artist kicks off the night at 8pm. Sign ups start at 7:30pm.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: September 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Pegasus Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Robert aka Vladamir

14811 N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL
phone:813-971-1679
venue:pegasusniteclub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 30
  • Tuesday, May 07
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28

Gaspar's Patio Bar & Grille

phone:813-988-6959
venue:gasparspatio.com
event:facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10209472228939883&set=t.1150612212&type=3&theater=
host:facebook.com/dalebjohnston
Perform for a music loving crowd and booking opportunities! PA, guitars, bass, cajon and basic backline provided. Solo artists, duos and small footprint bands welcome!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: April 12, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 01
  • Wednesday, May 08
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29

Café Hey

Open Mic at Café Hey (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
1540 N. Franklin St.
Tampa, FL
phone:813-221-5150
venue:cafehey.com

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

Meridian Hookah Lounge

phone:813-569-7701
venue:meridianhookah.com
event:meridianhookah.com/events/#.V7CSpkdywWs
host:facebook.com/taylor.raynor1

All acts welcome! Rap, Acoustics, Bands, etc. Every Thursday, 10 PM - 2 AM, sign up starts a 9 PM. Under 21 allows.

Equipment provided: Drums, Keyboard, PA systems, Mics

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: December 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 23

The Boba House

The Boba House Friday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
2764 University Square Drive
Tampa, FL
phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/thebobahouse
Sign up starts at 8 PM on the dot, performances start at 8:30. Be there or be trapezoid!

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24

International Boba House and Internet Café

phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/pages/The-International-Boba-House/149306658436809

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 03
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24

Search listings near Tampa, FL.