skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Tampa, FL

Molly Malone's Irish Pub

phone:813-304-2777

Ukulele must be the lead instrument, but guitar, percussion, etc. may accompany.

This is a Tampa Bay Ukulele Society (TBUS) sponsored event.

Perform three songs, or more if it's a slow night.

Originals or covers okay.

Runs 4:00-6:30 p.m.

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Steve McClure
  • Last updated: January 31, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Mar 24
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 23

The Blue Note Bar

phone:813-695-8977
venue:the-blue-note-bar.business.site
event:bluenotetampa.com

Legendary location est.1943 offers a great feel w/ professional HOST, excellent sound & equipment

Up close intimate venue that encourages guest artist interaction and artist collaboration

Doors open @6 shows starts @7

To register Email TBOPENMIC@gmail.com

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Feb 25
  • Monday, Mar 04
  • Monday, Mar 11
  • Monday, Mar 18
  • Monday, Mar 25

Yeoman's Cask & Lion

phone:813-224-9367
venue:yeomanscaskandlion.com
event:yeomanscaskandlion.com/upcoming-events
host:facebook.com/JonSheaBass
Yeoman's famous open mic night. Tampa's longest running open mic night group. Every week a featured artist kicks off the night at 8pm. Sign ups start at 7:30pm.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: September 5, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Mar 26

Pegasus Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Robert aka Vladamir

14811 N. Florida Ave
Tampa, FL
phone:813-971-1679
venue:pegasusniteclub.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Feb 26
  • Tuesday, Mar 05
  • Tuesday, Mar 12
  • Tuesday, Mar 19
  • Tuesday, Mar 26

Gaspar's Patio Bar & Grille

phone:813-988-6959
venue:gasparspatio.com
event:facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10209472228939883&set=t.1150612212&type=3&theater=
host:facebook.com/dalebjohnston
Perform for a music loving crowd and booking opportunities! PA, guitars, bass, cajon and basic backline provided. Solo artists, duos and small footprint bands welcome!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: April 12, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20
  • Wednesday, Mar 27

Café Hey

Open Mic at Café Hey (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
1540 N. Franklin St.
Tampa, FL
phone:813-221-5150
venue:cafehey.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

Meridian Hookah Lounge

phone:813-569-7701
venue:meridianhookah.com
event:meridianhookah.com/events/#.V7CSpkdywWs
host:facebook.com/taylor.raynor1

All acts welcome! Rap, Acoustics, Bands, etc. Every Thursday, 10 PM - 2 AM, sign up starts a 9 PM. Under 21 allows.

Equipment provided: Drums, Keyboard, PA systems, Mics

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: December 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Feb 21
  • Thursday, Feb 28
  • Thursday, Mar 07
  • Thursday, Mar 14
  • Thursday, Mar 21

The Boba House

The Boba House Friday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Friday at 8pm
2764 University Square Drive
Tampa, FL
phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/thebobahouse
Sign up starts at 8 PM on the dot, performances start at 8:30. Be there or be trapezoid!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Mar 22

International Boba House and Internet Café

phone:813-866-8569
venue:facebook.com/pages/The-International-Boba-House/149306658436809

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 28, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Mar 01
  • Friday, Mar 08
  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Mar 22

Search listings near Tampa, FL.