skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in St. Michaels, MD

Carpenter Street Saloon

phone:410-745-5111
host:facebook.com/ward.ewing
Unplugged Open Mic every Wednesday, laid back, open minded crowd will listen to pretty much any style of music.

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ward Ewing
  • Last updated: November 4, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

Carpenter Street Saloon

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Kenny Haddaway

113 S Talbot St
St. Michaels, MD
phone:410-745-5111
Electric or acoustic welcome! backline drums and PA provided! in our 12th year!!!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kenny Haddaway
  • Last updated: September 7, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15

Search listings near St. Michaels, MD.