skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in St. George, UT

Santa Clara Library

Open Mic at the Library (music, comedy, poetry)
Third Tuesday of the month at 5pm
1099 Lava Flow Drive
St. George, UT
phone:435-986-0432

‚ÄčEvery 3rd Tuesday of the month

Sign up begins at 4:30 pm, performances begin at 5 pm.

Prizes awarded for adult & teen categories!

Categories include music, dance, spoken word & comedy

Teens and adults (9th grade and up)

Refreshments will be served! Coffee, Tea & snacks

For more info, call Molly @ (435) 986-0432

Location: 1099 N. Lava Flow Drive St. George, UT 84770

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 25

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Jan 16
  • Tuesday, Feb 20
  • Tuesday, Mar 20
  • Tuesday, Apr 17

Jazzy's Rock n Roll Grill

phone:435-674-1678
venue:facebook.com/JazzysGrill
The sound guy gets there around 8:30 & sign-up is at 9.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 31, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Search listings near St. George, UT.