skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in St Augustine, FL

Ann O'Malley's Pub

phone:904-825-4040
venue:annomalleys.com
host:davedowlingsongster.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Dowling
  • Last updated: August 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 21
  • Tuesday, Aug 28
  • Tuesday, Sep 04
  • Tuesday, Sep 11
  • Tuesday, Sep 18

Ann O'Malley's Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Smokin Joe

23 Orange St
St. Augustine, FL
phone:904-825-4040
venue:annomalleys.com
host:folkyouhard.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Smokin Joe Schauer
  • Last updated: June 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 21
  • Tuesday, Aug 28
  • Tuesday, Sep 04
  • Tuesday, Sep 11
  • Tuesday, Sep 18

Tradewinds Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 5pm

Hosted by Colleen Murphy

124 Charlotte St
St Augustine, FL
phone:904-829-9336
venue:tradewindslounge.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Stas
  • Last updated: April 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 16
  • Thursday, Aug 23
  • Thursday, Aug 30
  • Thursday, Sep 06
  • Thursday, Sep 13

Search listings near St Augustine, FL.