skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in St Augustine, FL

Ann O'Malley's Pub

phone:904-825-4040
venue:annomalleys.com
host:davedowlingsongster.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Dave Dowling
  • Last updated: August 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 20
  • Tuesday, Nov 27
  • Tuesday, Dec 04
  • Tuesday, Dec 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 18

Ann O'Malley's Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Smokin Joe

23 Orange St
St. Augustine, FL
phone:904-825-4040
venue:annomalleys.com
host:folkyouhard.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Smokin Joe Schauer
  • Last updated: June 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Nov 20
  • Tuesday, Nov 27
  • Tuesday, Dec 04
  • Tuesday, Dec 11
  • Tuesday, Dec 18

Tradewinds Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy)
Every Thursday at 5pm

Hosted by Colleen Murphy

124 Charlotte St
St Augustine, FL
phone:904-829-9336
venue:tradewindslounge.com

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Stas
  • Last updated: April 10

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 22
  • Thursday, Nov 29
  • Thursday, Dec 06
  • Thursday, Dec 13
  • Thursday, Dec 20

Search listings near St Augustine, FL.