skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Springfield, MA

Theodore's

phone:413-736-6000
venue:theobbq.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ed Linehan
  • Last updated: November 1, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

Holy Grounds Coffee House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Cat M.

455 State Street
Springfield, MA
phone:413-233-7242
venue:RedemptionGate.org
Christian and family orientated

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Saturday, Aug 24
  • Saturday, Sep 28
  • Saturday, Oct 26

Search listings near Springfield, MA.