skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Springfield, MA

Oz Night Club

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Travis

397 Dwight St, 2nd Floor
Springfield, MA

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 13, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 26
  • Sunday, Dec 03
  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24

Theodore's

phone:413-736-6000
venue:theobbq.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ed Linehan
  • Last updated: November 1, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

Renaissance Art Space

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Darryl Moss

143 main st 3rd flr 313
springfield, MA

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 30, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Dec 21

Holy Grounds Coffee House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Fourth Saturday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Cat M.

455 State Street
Springfield, MA
phone:413-233-7242
venue:RedemptionGate.org
Christian and family orientated

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 24
  • Saturday, Mar 24

Search listings near Springfield, MA.