skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Simi Valley, CA

Chuy's

event:facebook.com/events/387733565071981

Open Mic Night At Chuy's West!!

Tuesday @6!!

Come hear the best local talent from the Simi Valley and local areas!!!

Sign-up by contacting the Matt Melamed, Or arriving the day of @ 6pm!

Featured Artist every week!!

Come show off your amazing Talent!!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 13, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Harley's Simi Bowl

The Greatest Open Mic in Your Universe (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Todd Kravitz

480 East Los Angeles Ave
Simi Valley, CA
phone:805-526-4212
venue:harleysbowl.com
The Greatest Open Mic in Your Universe, is just that. Check it out for yourself. You'll have a good time.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Simi Valley, CA.