skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sheboygan, WI

8th St Ale Haus

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Rick

1132 N 8th St
Sheboygan, WI
venue:8thstreetalehaus.com

Credits

  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jun 25
  • Tuesday, Jul 02
  • Tuesday, Jul 09
  • Tuesday, Jul 16
  • Tuesday, Jul 23

Craft30

Songwriters open mic Thursday (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Alex

1015 S10th St
Sheboygan, WI
venue:craft30.com

Credits

  • Last updated: April 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18
  • Thursday, Jul 25

St Dominic Parish

phone:920-458-2425

ATRIUM JAM/OPEN MIC at St. Dominic's, 21st and Geele, Sheboygan, Wi

Who: Musicians, instrumentalists and singers, all ages, play the music you enjoy:

Folk, rock, bluegrass, blues, country,jazz… etc

What: Acoustic Jam/Open Mic Sign-in for a performance time (10 minutes) following the jam.

When: 3rd Fridays monthly September through May. 6-10 pm. Sign-in for a performance time (10 minutes) following the jam.

Where: The Atrium at St. Dominic Parish, 21st and Geele in Sheboygan. The Atrium doors are located between the church and school.

Bring a snack to share!

Contact: Beth Hoegger

920.458.2425

hoeggerb@catholicnorth.org

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 17
  • Friday, Feb 21
  • Friday, Mar 20
  • Friday, Apr 17
  • Friday, May 15

Search listings near Sheboygan, WI.