skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sheboygan, WI

Wesley UMC

Community Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 6pm

Hosted by Jane Sommers

823 Union Ave.
Sheboygan, WI
phone:920-889-1205

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jane Sommers
  • Last updated: January 12, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09
  • Friday, Apr 13
  • Friday, May 11

St Dominic Parish

phone:920-458-2425

ATRIUM JAM/OPEN MIC at St. Dominic's, 21st and Geele, Sheboygan, Wi

Who: Musicians, instrumentalists and singers, all ages, play the music you enjoy:

Folk, rock, bluegrass, blues, country,jazz… etc

What: Acoustic Jam/Open Mic Sign-in for a performance time (10 minutes) following the jam.

When: 3rd Fridays monthly September through May. 6-10 pm. Sign-in for a performance time (10 minutes) following the jam.

Where: The Atrium at St. Dominic Parish, 21st and Geele in Sheboygan. The Atrium doors are located between the church and school.

Bring a snack to share!

Contact: Beth Hoegger

920.458.2425

hoeggerb@catholicnorth.org

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 19
  • Friday, Feb 16
  • Friday, Mar 16
  • Friday, Apr 20
  • Friday, May 18

Search listings near Sheboygan, WI.