skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Sebastopol, CA

Coffee Catz

Third Sunday Poetry Open Mike (music, poetry)
Third Sunday of the month at 12:30pm

Hosted by Sher

6761 Sebastopol Ave.
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-6600
host:lusciouspoetry.typepad.com/sherlianne
Round robin open mike. Listeners welcome. Scent free event.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Sher
  • Last updated: July 23, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 20
  • Sunday, Jun 17
  • Sunday, Jul 15
  • Sunday, Aug 19
  • Sunday, Sep 16

Coffee Catz

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Irene & Michael

6761 Sebastopol Ave.
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-6600

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Irene
  • Last updated: November 1, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Apr 30
  • Monday, May 07
  • Monday, May 14
  • Monday, May 21
  • Monday, May 28

Hopmonk Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Evan

230 Petaluma Ave
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-7300
venue:hopmonk.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Filinson
  • Last updated: February 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Apr 24
  • Tuesday, May 01
  • Tuesday, May 08
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22

Search listings near Sebastopol, CA.