skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Schererville, IN

Region Ale Tap House & Eatery

phone:219-322-2337
venue:regionaletaphouse.com
event:regionaletaphouse.com/events.html

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ladybugg
  • Last updated: July 17, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, Jun 02
  • Sunday, Jun 09
  • Sunday, Jun 16
  • Sunday, Jun 23

Jalapeños

Open Mike on the Patio (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Rick Murk

200 Indianapolis Boulevard
Schererville, IN
venue:eatatjalapenos.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Maybe James
  • Last updated: January 11, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, Jun 05
  • Wednesday, Jun 12
  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26

Search listings near Schererville, IN.