skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Saugus, MA

Victor's Italian Cuisine

Open Mike
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Eric Schaitel

1539 Broadway
Saugus, MA
phone:781-558-5210
venue:victorsitaliancuisine.com
We welcome Blues, Rock, Jazz and alternative music. We have a sound system and drums. Bring your sticks, guitar, keyboard, horns, etc… Bring your amp… we may have one you can play through but that's not guaranteed.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 21
  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19

Oye's Chinese Restaurant

phone:781-666-3836
venue:oyessaugus.com
Musicians and singers of all genres and styles are welcome. Full back line and house musicians are here at your disposal. Keyboards are also provided. Sign up begins at 7:30pm.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Apr 18
  • Thursday, Apr 25
  • Thursday, May 02
  • Thursday, May 09
  • Thursday, May 16

Search listings near Saugus, MA.