skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Salisbury, NC

Morgan Ridge Railwalk Brewery And Eatery

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Mama Tried

421 North Lee Street
Salisbury, NC
phone:704-754-8379
venue:morganridgerailwalk.com
Sign up when you arrive! C'mon out and have some fun! $3 Sangrias all day and night long!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lauren
  • Last updated: January 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 22
  • Sunday, Jul 29
  • Sunday, Aug 05
  • Sunday, Aug 12
  • Sunday, Aug 19

Go burrito bar and restaurant

phone:704-754-4755

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Hiatt
  • Last updated: July 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 25
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Aug 15
  • Wednesday, Aug 22

Nashville Nights

phone:704-680-1621
Come on out and have funll

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 8, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 25
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Aug 15
  • Wednesday, Aug 22

Search listings near Salisbury, NC.