skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Salisbury, NC

Morgan Ridge Railwalk Brewery And Eatery

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 6pm

Hosted by Mama Tried

421 North Lee Street
Salisbury, NC
phone:704-754-8379
venue:morganridgerailwalk.com
Sign up when you arrive! C'mon out and have some fun! $3 Sangrias all day and night long!

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lauren
  • Last updated: January 9, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 04
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18
  • Sunday, Aug 25

Go burrito bar and restaurant

phone:704-754-4755

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Josh Hiatt
  • Last updated: July 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Search listings near Salisbury, NC.