skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Riverhead, NY

Vines and Hops

phone:631-369-3100
venue:facebook.com/VinesAndHops
event:facebook.com/VinesAndHops
Great venue to show off your stuff. Relaxed and Friendly atmosphere. All Musicians and singers welcome :) No Cover charge.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim McGrath
  • Last updated: April 16, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Jun 23
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 07
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 21

Vines and Hops

Open Mike
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Shari Yeomans

127 E. Main Street
Riverhead, NY
phone:631-369-3100
venue:facebook.com/VinesAndHops
Acoustic open mic. First come first serve with options to jam with host and others.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Chuck Finch
  • Last updated: February 23, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jun 20
  • Thursday, Jun 27
  • Thursday, Jul 04
  • Thursday, Jul 11
  • Thursday, Jul 18

Search listings near Riverhead, NY.