skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Renton, WA

Luther's Table

phone:425-970-3157
venue:lutherstable.org
host:victorymusic.org
ALL AGES, all genres, all skill levels. We focus on acoustic music---no batteries (or AC) required, the way it's been since humankind began to make music---and providing a safe on-stage place to allow players to perform at their best. We do that by ensuring that sound techs know what they're doing and encouraging the audience to give the performers their attention. Church-owned, so keep it clean.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Stanislove
  • Last updated: April 7, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Dec 19
  • Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Tuesday, Jan 09
  • Tuesday, Jan 16

VFW Post 1263

Open Mike and Jam
Every Wednesday at 6pm

Hosted by Hank Blumenthal

416 Burnett Avenue South
Renton, WA
phone:425-255-9010
venue:vfw1263.org

"Old Time" Country, Swing, Pop Songs for Dancing;

Large Wood Dance Floor;

Live "Band" of Walk-On Electric and Acoustic Musicians;

Mostly Seniors - 70+ Audience and Players;

Take Turns Singing 1 song - typically get 2 turns.

$3 Cover for Non-VFW Members, $2 for Members.

Dinner Available at 5pm. Music From 6pm - 9pm. Full Bar.

Sign Up or Sit In by Talking to Hank at the Bandstand.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jim Hardy
  • Last updated: September 26

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Search listings near Renton, WA.