skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Reading, PA

Mike's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric

135 Exeter St.
Reading, PA
phone:610-372-1444

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Horst
  • Last updated: July 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Goggleworks Center For The Arts

phone:610-301-6194
venue:Goggleworks.org
host:facebook.com/BerksBards
This venue (Goggleworks- http://www.goggleworks.org) is open to all artists who are lyrically original. The sign up will be done on site. The Open Mic is from 6pm-8pm. After a feature Poet, all other Poets will be called up to perform.You can find out more @ www.goggleworks.org/events/berks-bards-poetry

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Sep 05
  • Thursday, Oct 03
  • Thursday, Nov 07
  • Thursday, Dec 05

Search listings near Reading, PA.