skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Quincy, MA

The Craic Irish Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Zack Bolles

536 Washington Street
Quincy, MA
event:zackbolles.com

Come join the fun at the Craic Irish Pub!

Open mic from 3-6 pm

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Apr 28
  • Sunday, May 05
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26

Maggy's Lounge

phone:617-481-5141
venue:maggyslounge.com
Used to be every Monday. Just visited site, now only monthly. Last time there (months ago), was a friendly atmosphere. Host made a tablet available w. charts or chord changes if needed.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 12, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, May 06
  • Monday, Jun 03
  • Monday, Jul 01
  • Monday, Aug 05
  • Monday, Sep 02

Search listings near Quincy, MA.