skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Putnam, CT

The Stomping Ground

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
132 Main Street
Putnam, CT
phone:860-928-7900
venue:the-stomping-ground.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Dec 10
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Dec 24
  • Sunday, Dec 31
  • Sunday, Jan 07

Athen's Pizza

phone:860-928-5877
host:facebook.com/russmineau

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Russ Mineau
  • Last updated: August 29, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07
  • Wednesday, Apr 04
  • Wednesday, May 02

Search listings near Putnam, CT.