skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Portsmouth, VA

Humboldt Steel Company

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: January 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jun 19
  • Wednesday, Jun 26
  • Wednesday, Jul 03
  • Wednesday, Jul 10
  • Wednesday, Jul 17

The Well Coffeehouse

phone:757-842-9935
venue:TheWell-Coffeehouse.com
The Well is a standalone Christian coffeehouse. It is a place to lift up Jesus our Lord and Savior, with praise and worship, in hopes that believers will grow stronger in their faith and non-believers will find the joy of knowing our Lord. All events are expected to glorify God. All song lyrics, music, rap, poetry, skits, or other endeavors must give glory to God.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 21, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jun 21
  • Friday, Jul 19
  • Friday, Aug 16
  • Friday, Sep 20
  • Friday, Oct 18

Towne Point Pub & Restaurant

phone:757-483-2500

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Jul 20

The Barrell II

phone:757-483-1077
Drum set there and Full PA with monitors there is usually a bass and a drummer that will back you up if your nice about it and they are comfortable with the music IE classic rock/ southern/ country

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin Scott
  • Last updated: March 14, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jun 22
  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Saturday, Jul 06
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Saturday, Jul 20

Search listings near Portsmouth, VA.