skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Portsmouth, VA

Humboldt Steel Company

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Hofman
  • Last updated: January 27, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Feb 20
  • Wednesday, Feb 27
  • Wednesday, Mar 06
  • Wednesday, Mar 13
  • Wednesday, Mar 20

The Well Coffeehouse

phone:757-842-9935
venue:TheWell-Coffeehouse.com
The Well is a standalone Christian coffeehouse. It is a place to lift up Jesus our Lord and Savior, with praise and worship, in hopes that believers will grow stronger in their faith and non-believers will find the joy of knowing our Lord. All events are expected to glorify God. All song lyrics, music, rap, poetry, skits, or other endeavors must give glory to God.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 21, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Mar 15
  • Friday, Apr 19
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, Jun 21
  • Friday, Jul 19

Towne Point Pub & Restaurant

phone:757-483-2500

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: December 3, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 02
  • Saturday, Mar 09
  • Saturday, Mar 16
  • Saturday, Mar 23

The Barrell II

phone:757-483-1077
Drum set there and Full PA with monitors there is usually a bass and a drummer that will back you up if your nice about it and they are comfortable with the music IE classic rock/ southern/ country

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin Scott
  • Last updated: March 14, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Mar 02
  • Saturday, Mar 09
  • Saturday, Mar 16
  • Saturday, Mar 23

Search listings near Portsmouth, VA.