skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Portland, ME

Bull Feeney's

phone:207-773-7210
venue:bullfeeneys.com
host:lucasroyofficial.com
It's a bar, so 21 and over, please.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 23
  • Tuesday, Jul 30
  • Tuesday, Aug 06
  • Tuesday, Aug 13
  • Tuesday, Aug 20

Dogfish Bar and Grille

Acoustic Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Mark Lembo and Michele Arcand

128 Free St.
Portland, ME
phone:207-772-5483

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bob McKillop
  • Last updated: January 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Turnstyle Thursday

Turnstyle Thursday (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Adam Wilkins, Seth Dussault

516 Congress Street
Portland, ME
event:facebook.com/turnstylethursday
Turnstyle Thursday is an open mic hosted at the Community Television Network in Portland, Maine. We film the entire show and broadcast on the Portland Public Access Channel

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Seth Dussault
  • Last updated: August 8, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Channel 5 Community TV Network

event:ctn5.org/shows/turnstyle-thursday

This unique anything-goes open mic is a program that films for the main public access station of the greater Portland area, every Thursday night @ 7:30pm, and airs on channel 5 every Saturday night at 11pm. Any and all type of acts are welcome! From musicians (bands, duets, solo acts) to poets & storytellers; from dancers to stand-up comedians; only one thing is for sure: at Turnstyle you never know what to expect!

It is located at CTN5 on Congress Street, between Maine College of Art (MECA) & the CVS pharmac. There's normally no cover charge. Just follow the lights to the filming area!

Credits

  • Last updated: March 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 01
  • Thursday, Aug 08
  • Thursday, Aug 15
  • Thursday, Aug 22

Search listings near Portland, ME.