skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Peabody, MA

Capone's

phone:978-977-0520
venue:caponesdining.com
event:caponesdining.com/events/calendar
Open Mike Blues/Rock Jam

Credits

  • Submitted by John
  • Last updated: May 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Aug 09
  • Thursday, Aug 16

Breaking Grounds

Open Mic Night! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Molly Pinto Madigan

67 Main Street
Peabody, MA
phone:978-854-5465
venue:ne-arc.org
host:facebook.com/mollypintomadigan
Sign-up starst at 6:30pm, music from 7-9pm!

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Molly Pinto Madigan
  • Last updated: October 21, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Jul 21
  • Saturday, Jul 28
  • Saturday, Aug 04
  • Saturday, Aug 11
  • Saturday, Aug 18

Search listings near Peabody, MA.