skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Palmyra, PA

Babes Grill House and Sports Lounge

Acoustic Open Mic (music, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Dan Jamison

312 E Main St.
Palmyra, PA
phone:717-838-8200
venue:facebook.com/BabesGrillHouse
host:danjamison.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14
  • Wednesday, Aug 21

Garys bar

Acoustic open mic. All styles/welcome.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 12, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 25
  • Thursday, Aug 29
  • Thursday, Sep 26
  • Thursday, Oct 31
  • Thursday, Nov 28

Search listings near Palmyra, PA.