skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Palmerton, PA

Prodigy Studios Music Store

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Alexsondria & Tony

306 Delaware Avenue
Palmerton, PA
phone:610-826-6789
venue:prodigystudios.net

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 22, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Apr 26
  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, Jun 28
  • Friday, Jul 26
  • Friday, Aug 30

One Ten Tavern

phone:610-826-3333
venue:onetentavern.com
No reservations, sign up before 8:30pm

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: September 12, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, Jun 15
  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Saturday, Aug 17
  • Saturday, Sep 21

Search listings near Palmerton, PA.