skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Pizza Girls PGA

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Last Monday of the month at 7:30pm

Hosted by Pizza Girls

10965 North Military Trail
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
phone:561-812-2400
venue:pizzagirls.com

This is a restaurant, so it needs to be Family Friendly.

Performers of all types are welcome.

Sign up begins @ 7pm

Performances @ 7:30pm

Monthly, Last Monday of Each Month

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 30, 2018

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 29
  • Monday, Aug 26
  • Monday, Sep 30
  • Monday, Oct 28
  • Monday, Nov 25

Crazy Horse Saloon

phone:561-493-8909
venue:facebook.com/crazyhorsesaloonpbg

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark
  • Last updated: November 5, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 17
  • Wednesday, Jul 24
  • Wednesday, Jul 31
  • Wednesday, Aug 07
  • Wednesday, Aug 14

Search listings near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.