skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Orlando, FL

Bliss Ultra Lounge

phone:407-849-5060
venue:blissorlando.com
host:lakeshawoods.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Shaunie Blane
  • Last updated: July 22, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Jul 23
  • Monday, Aug 27
  • Monday, Sep 24
  • Monday, Oct 22
  • Monday, Nov 26

Three Masks

phone:407-426-7355
venue:threemasks.com
event:facebook.com/events/168202013758610

New Peace Mondays (Poetry, Singing, Hip Hop) Every Monday at 7pm

Come check out Orlando's #1 open mic for Spoken Word!

You can rap, you can sing and of course do poetry, however, all pieces must be done acapella.

No band! No DJ! Just you and your new peace!

A new host every week to keep the show fresh and unique every time that you come.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 17
  • Tuesday, Jul 24
  • Tuesday, Jul 31
  • Tuesday, Aug 07
  • Tuesday, Aug 14

Dandelion Communitea

venue:dandelioncommunitea.com
event:ellamusicfest.org

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ella
  • Last updated: July 23, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Jul 24
  • Tuesday, Aug 28
  • Tuesday, Sep 25
  • Tuesday, Oct 23
  • Tuesday, Nov 27

Pipers Sports Bar and Grill

phone:407-277-2883
venue:pipersbarandgrill.com
Open Mic at Piper's Bar & Grill from 7:30-11:00 (signups start at 7:00). Best Irish Bar in Orlando with Drink Specials and Great Food! Hosted by Bob Willis.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 18
  • Wednesday, Jul 25
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Aug 15

Wylie's Pub

phone:321-800-6060
venue:facebook.com/wyliespub
event:facebook.com/events/1980730408816350/?active_tab=about

Wylie's Pub is starting a WEEKLY OPEN MIC NIGHT!

Every Wednesday Night Beginning Jan. 10th!

Hosted by Chris Erwin

Sign up begins at 7:30pm - Bring your talents to the Wylie's stage!

Musicians, Singers, Rappers, Comedians, Poets, Magicians, Solo/Duo Acts, etc. WELCOME!

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Jul 18
  • Wednesday, Jul 25
  • Wednesday, Aug 01
  • Wednesday, Aug 08
  • Wednesday, Aug 15

Fish On Fire Florida Style Smokehouse & Grill

Open Mike Night
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Carl Dirkes & Band on Fire

7937 Daetwyler Drive
Orlando, FL
phone:407-856-7130
venue:fishonfireorlando.com

Backline, Drums, Bass, Keys & Sax if required

Sign up early as the sheet has been filling up

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: October 24, 2017

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Aug 09
  • Thursday, Aug 16

Roque Pub

phone:407-985-3778
venue:roguepuborlando.com
event:facebook.com/homegrownopenmic
host:roquepuborlando.com
All genres welcome. Homegrown Open Mic is held at Roque Pub every Thursday. Sign up is at 8p, and the performances begin at 8:30p

Credits

  • Submitted by Roque Pub
  • Last updated: January 30

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Jul 19
  • Thursday, Jul 26
  • Thursday, Aug 02
  • Thursday, Aug 09
  • Thursday, Aug 16

McAlister's Deli

Open Mic Friday’s (BiWeekly) (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Friday at 5:30pm
12226 Corporate Boulevard
Orlando, FL
phone:407-720-3354
venue:mcalistersdeli.com/locations/fl/orlando/12226-corporate-blvd-1429

STOP BY ON FRIDAYS FOR OUR FAMILY-FRIENDLY OPEN MIC NIGHT!

Sign-ups begin at 4:45 PM and performances will run from 5:30 PM to 8 PM, with open mic spots limited to ten minutes per person.

Musicians, comedians, and poets of all ages are welcome to participate in our bi-weekly open mic night. Please note this is a family-friendly event, profanity and derogatory material are NOT allowed.

For more information, message us on Facebook or send an email to jarodmt@gmail.com

Credits

  • Submitted by Jarod thompson
  • Last updated: January 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jul 27
  • Friday, Aug 10
  • Friday, Aug 24
  • Friday, Sep 07
  • Friday, Sep 21

Search listings near Orlando, FL.