skip to main content

openmikes.org

US and Canadian Open Mikes - by musicians, for musicians

Open Mics in Northville, MI

Broughton Music

phone:248-374-5596
venue:broughtonmusiccenter.com
host:bmctheannex.wordpress.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Jan 10
  • Wednesday, Jan 17

Northville Winery and Brewing Company

venue:thenorthvillewinery.com
A fun evening for musicians to share together!

Credits

  • Submitted by carina
  • Last updated: December 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02
  • Friday, Apr 06
  • Friday, May 04

Search listings near Northville, MI.